Check with seller Furnished Unfurnished Room For Rent Possibly Two Yukon

Published date: December 30, 2017
  • Location: Yukon, Territories, Canada

Furnished/unfurnished room for rent in single parent home with two small children and cat. Two rooms are also possible if requested for extra space but only one adult renter or renter with child ! Looking for easy going female who can tolerate cats and kids preferred if living with us through the winter. Must pay half heating bills through winter months. Shared home is with easy going/stay at home/active single parent mom and two busy toddler boys. We are looking for the right individual that can relax and make it their home and be comfortable in a non drama or judgemental atmosphere. Willing to rent out short term but really need a permanent to commit through the winter months eventually. Choose to socialize with us if you wish or not at all we will not be offended. Your space is respected !! Rent is negotiated by length of stay and how many rooms. Prices range between $800/month for one room 950$ for two bedrooms. Shared shower and shared kitchen/living room. Cable/Internet included ! Privacy and visitor respected ! Your room your business. Message with a bit about yourself and situation for booking/quick viewing or stay for tea and meet us to feel if the space could be suited for you longer term !.

Share

Useful information

  • Avoid scams by acting locally or paying with PayPal
  • Never pay with Western Union, Moneygram or other anonymous payment services
  • Don't buy or sell outside of your country. Don't accept cashier cheques from outside your country
  • This site is never involved in any transaction, and does not handle payments, shipping, guarantee transactions, provide escrow services, or offer "buyer protection" or "seller certification"

Related listings

  • Young Professional Male Seeking June To August Rental
    Young Professional Male Seeking June To August Rental
    Room Rental - Roommates - Kelowna (British Columbia) - January 13, 2018 750.00 $

    23 year old professional working in downtown Kelowna looking for a place to call home during my first three months in Kelowna (June 1 to August 31). Looking for something preferably close to downtown. I am a quiet person, don t drink/don t smoke/don ...

  • Room Avaible Now
    Room Avaible Now
    Room Rental - Roommates - Kelowna (British Columbia) - January 7, 2018 700.00 $

    Room for rent in two bedroom two bath. Private room with attached bathroom. Semi furnished (room unfinished) Shared kitten, living room and dining room. Laundry in suit. The apartment has a pool, volleyball court and BBQ. Off street parking. Rent is ...

  • Large Room For Rent Personal Washroom Kitchen Available
    Large Room For Rent Personal Washroom Kitchen Available
    Room Rental - Roommates - Victoria Bc (British Columbia) - January 5, 2018 785.00 $

    ($785 Room Rental - Personal Washroom) Available June 1, 2017 (Perfect for ESL or Visiting Foreign Student) Fully-Furnished Spacious Room w backyard. 10 min. Walking distance to downtown: hospital, groceries, &amp restaurants nearby. Benefits: Pe...